Here are some small but important fixes we made this week:
Adding a new language
Previously when using the Content Editor, you would be incorrectly exited from the screen after adding a new language, this has now been fixed.
Clearer signposting when saving changes
We’ve also added a few more checks to make it easier to understand what will happen to your unsaved changes when adding or changing languages.
Deleting the last step in a workflow
In some cases, deleting the last action step in a workflow would not save correctly, meaning the step would still be visible after saving, this has now been fixed.
Deleting workflow logic in a specific order
We've fixed a bug that would prevent you from deleting a filter or delay step if they were in a specific order.
Improved reporting for email or push messages
When you remove emails or push messages from a workflow, you can still view how they performed, in the Reports section. We have now added labels so you can more easily see which of the messages are no longer active.