Anonymized logs for deleted customers

Anonymized Emails and Event logs are now shown for customers who have been deleted from the system. This means you can still see a deleted customers activity in logs, but they will not have any PII or customer profiles assigned to them. Previously, any logs for a deleted customer were not shown at all.